Center For Living Peace

Good Happens

Joy In Service

“I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.”

~ Rabindranath Tagore

Good Happens.

Pay It Forward!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Joy In Service

  1. I really love that quote. I tend to dream of making a positive impact but dread all the effort needed to make manifest those dreams. Yet I think it’s very true, through the effort, however big or small, there is a natural joy that keeps you going and fulfills you in unimaginable ways!

    Thank you for the encouragement!

Leave a Reply

