Center For Living Peace

Good Happens

Positive Affirmations

Children are the best teachers! Take a look at four year old Jessica and the power of positive affirmations.

[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qR3rK0kZFkg&feature=player_embedded%5D

The key to a positive attitude is positive thoughts! Affirmations are self talk; everything you tell yourself is part of your internal dialogue. Making affirmations positive can build self confidence, attitude and outlook on life. Little things like changing how you talk to yourself can have huge impacts!

Here are some positive affirmations you can integrate into your life:

I love myself for who I am.

I am proud of myself for even daring to try.

Today my own well-being is my top priority.

I know that my potential is unlimited.

Today I open my mind to the endless opportunities surrounding me.

Good Happens

Pay It Forward!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

